Year	Last Name	First Name	Instrument	Part Assignments	
2027	Barsalona	Grey	1 Flute	2nd	
2027	Dack	Alicia	1 Flute	1st	
2027	Davidson	Olivia	1 Flute	2nd	
2026	Gesquiere	Kaylee	1 Flute	2nd	
2027	Gregory	Lucas	1 Flute	1st	
2025	Jebber	Jordyn	1 Flute	1st	
2027	Michailovic	Meredith	1 Flute	2nd	
2028	Mulhollen	Bella	1 Flute	2nd	
2026	Ransweiler	Rylee	1 Flute	1st	
2028	Sheehan	Lucas	1 Flute	2nd	
2025	Sipes	Selena	1 Flute	2nd	
2026	Steinmetz	Rachel	1 Flute	1st	
2028	Thorburn	Lacey	1 Flute	1st	
2025	Mollica	Amelia	1 Piccolo	Piccolo (Flute 1)	*Section Leader
2026	Mollica	Gaby	1 Piccolo	Piccolo (Flute 1)	
2027	Ratay	Luca	1 Piccolo	Piccolo (Flute 1)	
2025	Wentz	Alex	1 Piccolo	Piccolo (Flute 1)	*Section Leader
2027	Anderson	Emma	2 Clarinet	2nd	
2027	Austin	Abbie	2 Clarinet	1st	
2027	Bagnato	Lily	2 Clarinet	1st	
2028	Bahlai-Gerrath	Penelope	2 Clarinet	2nd/3rd	
2027	Barbee	Eryn	2 Clarinet	2nd/3rd	
2025	Dalman	Delaney	2 Clarinet	1st	
2028	Foster	Ean	2 Clarinet	1st	
2028	Freeman	Olivia	2 Clarinet	2nd	
2025	Hetherington	Hajime	2 Clarinet	2nd/3rd	
2028	Huston	Cooper	2 Clarinet	2nd	
2026	Keenan	Margaret	2 Clarinet	2nd	
2025	Kilker	Hannah	2 Clarinet	1st	*Section Leader
2028	Kohnen	Alexandra	2 Clarinet	2nd/3rd	
2027	Lippert	Corey	2 Clarinet	1st	
2027	Mansfield	Alyssa	2 Clarinet	2nd/3rd	
2028	McKee	Jack	2 Clarinet	1st	
2027	Paradis	Riley	2 Clarinet	1st	
2025	Peterson	Layla	2 Clarinet	1st	*Section Leader
2028	Morgan	Taylor	2 Clarinet	2nd/3rd	
2026	Carr	Taylor	3 Alto Sax	2nd	
2027	Dodge	Lucas	3 Alto Sax	2nd	

2025	Gonzalez	Sophia	3 Alto Sax	1st	*Section Leader
2028	Jessop	Kai	3 Alto Sax	1st	
2028	Kesler	Joseph	3 Alto Sax	2nd	
2027	Morris	Madi	3 Alto Sax	1st	
2025	Subba	Tina	3 Alto Sax	1st	
2025	Swaney	Ayslenn	3 Alto Sax	2nd	
2027	West	Cameron	3 Alto Sax	1st	
2026	Bowles	Dominic	4 Tenor Sax		
2026	Hamm	Layla	4 Tenor Sax		
2025	Peace	Nick	4 Tenor Sax		
2027	Powell	Logan	4 Tenor Sax		
2028	Sparks	Bailey	4 Tenor Sax		
	Wade	Zephraim	4 Tenor Sax		
2028	Burrington	Lucy	5 Trumpet	We are not	
	Campbell	Lizzie	5 Trumpet	ready to post	*Section Leader
	Delio	Evan	5 Trumpet	trumpet parts	
2028	Elder	Cheyenne	5 Trumpet	at this time. We	
2028	Filipowicz	Darren	5 Trumpet	will put this out	
	Forinash	Ashleigh	5 Trumpet	there ASAP.	
2027	Franks	Ryan	5 Trumpet		
2025	Kaczor	Abi	5 Trumpet		
2027	Kilker	Gillian	5 Trumpet	-	
2027	King	Kyra	5 Trumpet		
	Kisner	Jenna	5 Trumpet		
2025	McDaniels	Kate	5 Trumpet		*Section Leader
2028	Nicodemus	lan	5 Trumpet		
2026	Panchur	Noah	5 Trumpet		
2025	Richissin	Apollo	5 Trumpet		
2028	Smas	Thomas	5 Trumpet		
2027	Warnick	Landon	5 Trumpet	1	
2027	Williams	Aniyah	5 Trumpet	1	
2028	Austin	Allison	6 Mello		
2028	Barkhauer	Kat	6 Mello		
2027	Barnett	Weylin	6 Mello		
2026	Carter	Arson	6 Mello		
2025	Dean	Kylie	6 Mello		*Section Leader
2027	Duve	Lily	6 Mello		
2028	Hutchins	Mia	6 Mello		
2027	Kuethe	Finn	6 Mello		

2028	Ocepek	Ben	6 Mello		
2025	Adkins	Noah	7 Trombone	1st	*Section Leader
2025	Baughman	Savannah	7 Trombone	1st	*Section Leader
2025	Bradley	Sean	7 Trombone	2nd	
2028	Cady	Riley	7 Trombone	2nd	
2027	Crabtree	Desmond	7 Trombone	1st	
2028	Dhakal	Souren	7 Trombone	2nd	
2028	Edmunds	Mason	7 Trombone	1st	
2027	Eisentraut	Tyler	7 Trombone	1st	
2027	Hetherington	Toby	7 Trombone	1st	
2026	Holloway	Teagan	7 Trombone	2nd	
2026	Nichols	Moth	7 Trombone	2nd	
2026	Pickering	Leah	7 Trombone	1st	
2027	Richardson	Sofia	7 Trombone	2nd	
2027	Taylor	Ariana	7 Trombone	1st	
2025	Ulbricht	Wyatt	7 Trombone	2nd	*Section Leader
2027	Van Meter	Chase	7 Trombone	2nd	
2025	Aloisi	Joey	8 Baritone		*Section Leader
2028	Barkhauer	Jefferey	8 Baritone		
2027	Fowers	Ella	8 Baritone		
2026	Hackbarth	Brady	8 Baritone		
2027	Means	Kyle	8 Baritone		
2025	Morehart	Kage	8 Baritone		
2026	Subba	Sudeshma	8 Baritone		
2026	Vance	Maddie	8 Baritone		
2027	Zainitdinov	Aaron	8 Baritone		
2025	Baldwin	Rylie	9 Tuba		
2028	Cameron	Barker	9 Tuba		
2027	Hatfield	Jackson	9 Tuba		
2026	Hinkle	Trin	9 Tuba		
2025	Kaynarca	Levent	9 Tuba		
	Nettling	Isabella	9 Tuba		
2028	Pickering	Micah	9 Tuba		
2025	Scribner	Emma	9 Tuba		*Section Leader
2027	Thompson	Salai	9 Tuba		
2026	Barker	Elliote	Majorette		
2026	Horrigan	Abby	Majorette		
2027	Kupper	Katie	Majorette		
2025	Lovell	Olivia	Majorette		*Section Leader

2027	McDonnell	Lucy	Majorette		
2028	Saylor	Braleigh	Majorette		
2027	Alvis	Matthew	Percussion	Snare B	
2027	Baldwin	Mason	Percussion	Cymbals	
2027	Benson	Lucy	Percussion	Bass Drum	
2026	Campisi	Domenic	Percussion	Snare Drum	*Section Leader
2026	Capaldi	Zoe	Percussion	Bass Drum	
2026	Cybyk	Dorian	Percussion	Cymbals	
2025	Davis	Madi	Percussion	Snare Drum	*Section Leader
2027	Glover	Jaxon	Percussion	Snare Drum	
2026	Good	Dylan	Percussion	Tenors	
2026	Gray	Violet	Percussion	Snare Drum	
2026	Johnson	Joel	Percussion	Tenors	*Section Leader
2026	Kelsey	Kendall	Percussion	Bass Drum	
2028	Phillips	Mildred	Percussion	Cymbals	
2028	Qualls	Jesse	Percussion	Snare Drum	
2027	Rhodes	Parker	Percussion	Cymbals	
2027	Scribner	Lillian	Percussion	Bass Drum	
2027	Stevens	Ayden	Percussion	Tenors	
2025	Stone	Emma	Percussion	Bass Drum	*Section Leader
2025	Walker	Lillie	Percussion	Cymbals	*Section Leader
2028	Wilson	Vivian	Percussion	Bass Drum	