2024-2025 GOLD TONES JAZZ ORCHESTRA

SAXES

Sophia Gonzalez (Alto 1)

Kai Jessop (Alto 2)

Nick Peace (Tenor 1)

Luca Ratay (Tenor 2)

Trin Hinkle (Bari)

TRUMPETS

Kate McDaniels

Kylie Dean

Ryan Franks

Ian Nicodemus

Trombones

Desmond Crabtree

Noah Adkins

Mason Edmunds

Savannah Baughman

Leah Pickering

RHYTHM

Ayden Stevens - Piano

Kage Morehart - Guitar

Izzie Nettling – Bass

Jaxon Glover - Drums